Chapman is a suburb of Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. It is located in the Weston Creek area.

The suburb is named after Sir Austin Chapman (1864–1926), member for Eden-Monaro (1901–1926) NSW Legislative Assembly (1891–1901) and held portfolios in the Deakin and Bruce governments.

The theme for the street names in Chapman is the Australian film industry.

The local primary school in Chapman is the government run Chapman Primary School on Perry Drive. The school caters for students from Preschool to Year 6.